Grace Presbyterian Church
444 York Rd.
Jenkintown, PA 19046

office@gracejenkintown.org

(215) 887-6117
Extensions:

1 - Sunday Morning Schedule
10 - Church Office
12 - Pastor Sandy Hull
14 - Financial Secretary Tina Hinks
16 – Associate Pastor Judy Dwyer
17 - Student Ministries
21 - Interim Choir Director Andrew Cooper
22 - Sexton Dave Downs
23 - Nursery School
24 - Pastoral Care Assistant Jim Eby

Church Staff Contacts

Sandy Hull, Pastor
    shull@gracejenkintown.org

Judy Dwyer, Associate Pastor
    jdwyer@gracejenkintown.org       

Jim Eby, Pastoral Care Assistant
     jmeby@verizon.net

Beth McKeown, Office Support
    office@gracejenkintown.org

Tina Hinks, Financial Secretary
    thinks@gracejenkintown.org

Kevin Engleman, Organist
    ktengleman@aol.com

Jill Quinto, Nursery School Director
    jillquinto@verizon.net

Dave Downs, Sexton
   sexton@gracejenkintown.org

Send Message

Still can't find what you need? Send us a message.

Name
Name